Members

Our membership is a mix of breeders and purebred-dog owners who support a variety of canine interests and activities. Most of our members actively show their dogs. Feel free to contact our members about their dogs or to receive more information regarding a canine sport.

Dannielle Adams and Brent Lane
Bernese Mountain Dogs
shelbernesekennel_9@yahoo.ca

Kim & Sonya Birch, BirchBark Reg’d
Bulldogs and Leonbergers (rally, drafting, barn hunts)
(416) 745-1856
kim.birch@sympatico.ca

Ewa Boldok, Wolfholm Reg’d
Irish Wolfhounds (lure coursing, sprint racing)
(647) 267-3311
wolfholmiw@gmail.com

Dee Devins, Tokabout Reg’d
Afghan Hounds
(519) 941-8688
ddevins@bell.net

Janet Fletcher, Hedgewick Perm. Reg’d
Irish Wolfhounds and Whippets
hedgewick@sympatico.ca
Breeding carefully | Quality puppies occasionally

Theresa & Eric Franz, Justatitch Reg’d
Yorkshire Terriers 
(905) 729-3388
justatitchyorkies@gmail.com
Pre-spoiled puppies occasionally available to approved homes.

Frank and Helga Gruber, Shebaska Perm. Reg’d
Samoyeds
(905) 838-2306

Anna and Albert Hewson, ThundeRun Reg’d
Australian Shepherds (herding)
(705) 458-9214
hewalclyde@sympatico.ca

G. Anne Holahan, Earlecroft Perm. Reg’d
Soft-coated Wheaten Terriers
(905) 838-3856
Irish type and imported bloodlines

Carol & Gord Hufnagel, Blythfell Perm. Reg’d
West Highland White Terriers
(519) 787-2383
blythfell@gmail.com

Denise Langley
Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retrievers
(416) 937-7532
dlangley1@cogeco.ca

Joyce Logan
Irish Red & White Setters (obedience, agility, scent detection)
(519) 941-9159
ramblinrun-jb@sympatico.ca

Patty Milton
Doberman Pinschers and Salukis (lure coursing)
(519) 853-5593
k94milton@gmail.com

Gary Oglestone, Chendore Reg’d
Golden Retrievers
(905) 584-9927
goglestone@interlinks.net

Betty Olafson, Rokerig Perm. Reg’d
Keeshond
(705) 435-1511

Judi Orsi
Irish Wolfhounds and Border Terriers
(905) 936-4744
judi.orsi@gmail.com

JoAnne Pringle, Thistle Brae Reg’d
Rough and Smooth Collies (obedience, herding)
Puppies occasionally
(905) 880-1770
pringle.joanne@gmail.com | www.thistlebraecollies.com

Annisa Prins
Border Terriers
(519) 925-2448
annisa@sympatico.ca

Susan Prokopenko, Glenamadda Perm. Reg’d
Irish Wolfhounds (lure coursing, sprint racing)
Puppies occasionally
(905) 880-5146
glenamadda@gmail.com | www.glenamadda.com

Michael and Rosemary Shoreman, Roschel Perm. Reg’d
Border Terriers and Weimaraners (den trials, pointing trials)
(705) 322-7853
2Shoreman@gmail.com

Carol Stubbs, Antics Reg’d
Toy Poodles (obedience)
(905) 857-3534
carol.stubbs066@sympatico.ca

Anne Swantee, Ridgewood Reg’d
Lhasa Apsos
(416) 252-4070
swan_t@sympatico.ca

Edie and Bob Ward, Baileymist
Golden Retrievers (obedience, retriever trials)
(705) 733-4935
baileymistgoldens@live.com | www.baileymistgoldens.com

Phil Wendling, Lynphil
Shetland Sheepdogs
(905) 936-3149
phil.wendling@pro-optec.com

Cathie and Carina Wood
Newfoundlands
(647) 680-3399
wood.cathie@yahoo.ca

Lynda Woolley, Pomywood Reg’d
Pomeranians
(905) 880-8698
lwoolley@sympatico.ca